English department receives four HOPE awards

Andrew Young, Christopher Glomski, Gregor Baszak, and Kate Boulay have won the 2018 Honoring Our Professors' Excellence (HOPE) Award!

HOPE Awards are based on student nominations and are given by Campus Housing to recognize faculty who build important connections with students and thereby contribute to student success. All winners are nominated by students and will be honored at an award ceremony on Tuesday, April 3.