Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

English Faculty Members receive HOPE Awards

faculty holding awards

On March 29th, 4 members of the English faculty (Elturki, Gore, Grunow, and Reames) were recognized with Honoring our Professors Excellence (HOPE) Awards from Campus Housing.The award recognizes exemplary faculty members who contribute to student success.