Prof. Roger Reeves wins Whiting Award

Congratulations to Roger Reeves who has just been announced as one of the winners of this year’s Whiting Awards. The $50,000 award is designed to nurture emerging talent, and previous winners include writers like Ben Marcus, Colson Whitehead, Mark Doty, Lydia Davis, ZZ Packer and Thomas Sayers Ellis. We’re delighted to see Roger join their company. For more see: 10 Emerging Writers Each Receive $50,000 Prize